Corporate orders

Corporate gifts are an effective tool for motivating employees, partners and customers of the company. The quality of the business gifts is determined the attitude of the company’s management towards the people with whom it operates. A corporate gift to a colleague can tell a lot about the corporate culture of the organization as a whole. That is why the issue of choosing a gift with corporate symbols should be treated with special attention.

Since the time of Peter the Great, the Factory has been working with special orders. Our first client was the imperial court. The Petrodvorets Factory made jewelry and gifts from natural and precious stones on orders of the royal family.

Putting your logo on the watch by factory methods within the single production process, at our watch Factory “Raketa”, without subsequent disassembly and assembly guarantee high quality, reliability and durability.

We will be happy to produce a unique watch with your corporate symbols. Call now. We will be happy to help you with preparing the best corporate gift for your colleagues and business partners!

We work with any runs – you can order from one model, for big orders we offer special conditions for cooperation.


Email: info@raketa.com
Телефон: +7 926 304 05 91

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

БРОШЮРА

Gallery

Корпоративные заказы

Корпоративные подарки это эффективный инструмент мотивации сотрудников, партнеров и клиентов компании. Качество бизнес подарков определяется отношением руководства компании к людям, с которыми оно работает. Корпоративный подарок коллеге может многое рассказать о корпоративной культуре организации в целом. Именно поэтому к вопросу выбора подарка с корпоративной символикой следует отнестись с особым вниманием.

Еще со времен Петра Великого завод работает со специальными заказами. Первым нашим клиентом был императорский двор. Петергофская гранильная фабрика изготовляла украшения и подарки из природных и драгоценных камней по заказам царской семьи.

Нанесение вашего логотипа на часы заводскими методами в рамках единого производственного процесса, на нашем часовом заводе “Ракета”, без последующей разборки и сборки гарантируют высокое качество, надёжность и долговечность.

Будем рады произвести уникальные часы с Вашей корпоративной символикой. Звоните прямо сейчас. Мы будем рады помочь Вам с подготовкой лучшего корпоративного подарка для ваших коллег и партнеров по бизнесу!

Мы работаем с любыми тиражами — вы можете заказать от одной модели, для крупных партий мы предлагаем особые условия сотрудничества.


Email: info@raketa.com
Телефон: +7 926 304 05 91

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

БРОШЮРА

Gallery